Dla inwestorów


 

Calendar

date
events
 
13 February 2017
Consolidated full year results for 2016
 
14 February 2017
Presentation of full year results for 2016
 
2-3 March
Roadshow London/ Edinburgh
 
21-22 March
Bank PKO CEE Capital Markets Conference, London
 
22-23 March
Citi European & Emerging Markets Telecoms, London
 
28-29 March
Raiffeisen Centrobank AG Investor Conference Zürs
 
6 April 2017 - 26 April 2017
OPL: blackout period before 1Q’2017 results publication
 
19 April 2017
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
 
26 April 2017
Consolidated report for 1Q 2017
 
27 April 2017
Conference call and presentation of 1Q’2017 results
 
26 July 2017
Consolidated report for 1H 2017
 
25 October 2017
Consolidated report for 3Q 2017
 
13 February 2018
Consolidated full year results for 2017
 
 
 

Orange Polska's Management Board are pleased to invite you to the Company's 1Q 2017 results presentation.

Orange Polska 1Q 2017 Results Presentation

Thursday 27th April 2017

Venue address:
Orange Polska
Aleje Jerozolimskie 160,
(Conference room – ground floor)
02-326 Warsaw, Poland

Start: 11.00 CET

The presentation will also be available via a live webcast on our website and via a live conference call:

Time:
11:00 (Warsaw)
10:00 (London)
05:00 (New York)

Conference title:
Orange Polska 1Q 2017 Results Conference Call

Conference code:
4082622

Dial in numbers:
UK/Europe: +44 (0) 330 336 9412
US: +1 719 325 2385

Toll free numbers:
UK: 0800 279 7204
US: +1 888 349 9618

The results will be available on our website (www.orange-ir.pl) on the 26th April after market close. If you
are on the Orange Polska mailing list, you will receive further notification by email as soon as they are available.

If you wish to attend this event in person, please reply to Orange Polska IR team:
Email: investors@orange.com

 
English
Top of page

Orange Polska SA* share price

IR calendar

26 April 2017
- Consolidated report for 1Q 2017

Webcast Conference call