Dla inwestorów

analyst coverage

institutionanalystcontact
BerenbergOndrej Cabejsek+44 203 753 3071 London
ondrej.cabejsek@berenberg.com
CitigroupDalibor Vavruska+44 20 7986 4276 London
dalibor.vavruska@citi.com
Deutsche BankIgor Semenov+971 (4) 361-1733 Dubai
igor.semenov@db-gmresearch.com
DM BDM S.A.Maciej Bobrowski+48 (0-32) 208-14-12 Katowice
bobrowski@bdm.pl
DM BOŚJakub Viscardi+48 22 504 32 58 Warsaw
j.viscardi@bossa.pl
DM BZ WBKPaweł Puchalski+48 22 586 80 95 Warsaw
pawel.puchalski@bzwbk.pl
mBankPaweł Szpigiel+48 22 438 24 06 Warsaw
 Pawel.Szpigiel@mbank.pl
Erste Bank InvestmentMaria Veronika Sutedja+43 (0)50100 11905 Vienna
mariaveronika.sutedja@erstegroup.com
Goldman Sachs    Vyacheslav Degtyarev

+7495 645 4010, Moscow
Vyacheslav.Degtyarev@gs.com

Haitong Bank, S.AKonrad Księżopolski +48 22 347 40 74 Warsaw
Konrad.Ksiezopolski@haitongib.com
HSBCHerve Drouet+44 207 991 6827 London
herve.drouet@hsbcib.com
IPOPEMA Securities S.A.Marcin Nowak+48 22 236 9244 Warsaw 
nowak@ipopema.pl 
Morgan StanleyPolina Ugryumova+7 495 287-2310 Moscow
 polina.ugryumova@morganstanley.com
Patria FinanceOndrej Konak

+420-221-424-164 Praga
konak@patria.cz

Pekao Investment Banking S.A.Przemyslaw Sawala-Uryasz +48 22 586 2960 Warsaw 
 Przemyslaw.SAWALA@pekaoib.pl
PKO     Małgorzata Żelazko+48 22 521 52 04 Warsaw
malgorzata.zelazko@pkobp.pl
Raiffeisen CentrobankDominik Niszcz+48 22 347 7311 Warsaw
Dominik.Niszcz@rcb.at
Trigon Dom Maklerski S.AZbigniew Porczyk+48 22 4338 316 Warsaw
zbigniew.porczyk@trigon.pl
VTB CapitalIvan Kim+7 495 663 4687 Moscow
Ivan.Kim@vtbcapital.com
Wood & CompanyPiotr Raciborski+48 222 221 551 Warsaw
piotr.raciborski@wood.com
English
Top of page

Orange Polska SA* share price